Board of Directors

We are run by a voluntary Board of Directors consisting of people with a wide range of skills.

We review the blend of skills and experience annually and identify any gaps to ensure that we are continually achieving excellence in governance of the company.

The Board meets regularly to measure performance against business plans and budget, monitoring our operating environments and adapting policies and strategies as required.

The members on the Board of Directors for Hillcrest Maintenance are:

  • Donald Ridgway (Chairperson)
  • Ian Smart
  • Bruce McEwen
  • Trevor Haines
  • Terry Kirby
  • Dave Boyle
  • Bruce Davidson

For further information about our members, including their professional biographies, please click here