Governing Body

We are managed by an unpaid voluntary committee of management consisting of individuals with a wide range of skills.

We review the blend of skills and experience annually and identify any gaps to ensure that we are continually achieving excellence in governance of the organisation.

The board of committee meet regularly to measure performance against business plans and budget, monitoring our operating environments and adapting policies and strategies as required.

The members on the board of committee for Hillcrest Homes are:

  • Alan Russell (Chairperson)
  • Val Howard
  • Dave Boyle
  • Jacqui Roberts
  • Pete Shepherd
  • Craig Robertson
  • Derek Hogg
  • Richard Burnett
  • Alison Fyfe
  • Terry Kirby

For further information about our members, including their professional biographies, please click here.