Board of Directors

We are run by an unpaid Board of Directors made up of people with a wide range of skills.

We review the blend of skills and experience annually to identify any gaps. This ensures we are continually achieving excellence in governance of the company.

The Board meets regularly to measure performance against business plans and budget, monitoring our operating environments and adapting policies and strategies as required.

The members on the Board of Directors for Hillcrest Futures are:

  • Janet Lynch (Chairperson)
  • Brenda Fenton
  • Joan Forsyth
  • Trevor Haines
  • Rita Keyte
  • Ken Birse
  • Lloyd Girling
  • Angie MacDonald
  • Kirsteen Thomson
  • Ron Thoms
  • Marian Reid
  • David Lyon